News Flash

Home

Posted on: November 27, 2018

Refuse and Recycling Holiday Collection Schedule

Trash Can

Due to the holidays, the refuse and recycling collection schedule will be delayed by one day during the weeks of Christmas and New Year's. The following is the Holiday schedule:

  • Monday, December 24 / Monday Route
  • Tuesday, December 25 / Christmas Day Holiday
  • Wednesday, December 26 / Tuesday Route
  • Thursday, December 27 / Wednesday Route
  • Friday, December 28 / Thursday Route
  • Monday, December 31 / Monday Route
  • Tuesday, January 1 / New Year's Day Holiday
  • Wednesday, January 2 / Tuesday Route
  • Thursday, January 3 / Wednesday Route
  • Friday, January 4 / Thursday Route

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Home