2018-2019 Holiday Closing Schedule

Holiday Date
2018  
Christmas Eve (close at noon)
Monday, December 24
Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25
2019  
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday Monday, January 21
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 18
Good Friday Friday, April 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Veterans' Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 29
Christmas Eve (close at noon) Tuesday, December 24
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25